Okay, so this isn’t a post about David Bowie (spoiler alert!) – this is actually a post about, of all things, my hair.

A coworker of mine made an interesting observation this week – he commented on how long my hair has gotten over the past year. And it got me thinking… it’s actually the longest it’s been in the 5 years that I’ve worked at Service Ideas – and I have the photographic evidence to prove it.

CUE PHOTO MONTAGE!

2009

This was taken shortly after I started back in August of 2009 - this is Persephone's First Birthday.
This was taken shortly after I started back in August of 2009 – this is Persephone’s First Birthday.

2010

2011

2012

2013

2014

So what do you think… should I cut it again? Seems I’m about due – but I’m not sure. My long hair has kinda grown on me.

Until next time,

Linz

