I love Twitter – I just do. But more than that, I love the PEOPLE I’m connected with on Twitter, such as the friends I’ve made thanks to @TheBloggess.

One such friend, Rigel (AKA @WinterlyHome), made my night after I shared the following Tweet:

Her response?

Which in turn sparked one of the most amusing and rewarding Twitter conversations I’ve EVER had the good fortune to be apart of.

I mean, we got our first season all set up! She even thought of THEME MUSIC!

I’M IMAGINING THE SHOW’S THEME TUNE IN MY HEAD RIGHT NOW!!!

AND, THE SUSPENSEFUL ACTION INSTRUMENTALS THAT WOULD PLAY AS SERAPHINA AND PURPLE TIGER PEDALED ALONG ON THE TRICYCLE!

Sherlock Holmes had a deerstalker hat and a meerschaum pipe. Seraphina Holmes has a lilac color sunhat and a sippy cup.

Her shoes will be extra special super sneaky sneakers.

 

One last one for the road:

For anyone with the hook-up at BBC – call me. We need to move on this now before she finishes potty-training.

